top of page
Search
  • dinusvetartu

Download PANIC At Multiverse High!

Updated: Mar 24, 2020





















































About This Game When you wake up disoriented and barely knowing your name and nearly late for high school and then threatened by a weird tentacle guy in a letterman jacket - what's a hero to do?BECOME THE COOLEST PERSON AT MULTIVERSE HIGH, OF COURSE!Join the PANIC! cast in their visual novel debut, as you join weird clubs, experience insane classes, celebrate bizarre holidays, and befriend wildly different potential best pals in your quest to tell your rival Chad that he is a massive jerk.(Oh, and figure out why all these strange people are in high school and why you keep having mysterious headaches for odd reasons, that too.)Eighteen possible besties!Six clubs!Four classes!Three stats!Friendship and stat-based reactivity!The word count is a really high number I can't remember right now but it's REALLY HIGH, TRUST ME!LOTS OF OTHER STUFF!What are you waiting for? Enroll in a year of fun at PANIC AT MULTIVERSE HIGH! 1075eedd30 Title: PANIC at Multiverse High!Genre: Adventure, Casual, Indie, RPGDeveloper:DoubleBear ProductionsPublisher:DoubleBear ProductionsRelease Date: 17 Aug, 2016 Download PANIC At Multiverse High! panic at multiverse high. panic at multiverse high I should have tried the demo first, because straight-up visual novels are just not my thing.From the description and title, I expected a game of stats training and meaningful dialogue choice challenges. PANIC is an endless sequence of a dozen pages of fluffy text, then an inconsequential dialogue choice. After playing a few in-game weeks of just mashing the advance button, it did not feel like my character was at all changed due to my choices.And the game is setup to do multiple playthroughs, because you are stuck in your school clubs once selected. It is hard to imagine playing through this again, because it just takes so long getting through all the banal text, for each day. I realize the text is supposed to be funny, but I just found it boring. There was no connection with the characters, so I had trouble feeling anything about the story text. Reading the text becomes a headache, as the game also shakes the screen on every third page.That said, I think this is an honest effort, and the art is nice and the text is proofread. I just could not imagine recommending this game. I played this game on an ubuntu 18.10 system, with an xbox type controller. I had one technical glitch, where the font on the "weekly tests" did not display correctly. This game is written with the RenPy Engine, and the install size is 950 MB. I should have tried the demo first, because straight-up visual novels are just not my thing.From the description and title, I expected a game of stats training and meaningful dialogue choice challenges. PANIC is an endless sequence of a dozen pages of fluffy text, then an inconsequential dialogue choice. After playing a few in-game weeks of just mashing the advance button, it did not feel like my character was at all changed due to my choices.And the game is setup to do multiple playthroughs, because you are stuck in your school clubs once selected. It is hard to imagine playing through this again, because it just takes so long getting through all the banal text, for each day. I realize the text is supposed to be funny, but I just found it boring. There was no connection with the characters, so I had trouble feeling anything about the story text. Reading the text becomes a headache, as the game also shakes the screen on every third page.That said, I think this is an honest effort, and the art is nice and the text is proofread. I just could not imagine recommending this game. I played this game on an ubuntu 18.10 system, with an xbox type controller. I had one technical glitch, where the font on the "weekly tests" did not display correctly. This game is written with the RenPy Engine, and the install size is 950 MB

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Tomtom One Bootloader 5.5136.epub

Tomtom One Bootloader 5.5136.epub >> http://shoxet.com/1arjpf f5574a87f2 TomTom Recommended for : ONE : 5.5128 system ( BootLoader ) XL: 5.5128 and 5.5136 system ( BootLoader ) GO: 5.5120 system ...

Kundli Chakra 2014 Professional Crackedk

Kundli Chakra 2014 Professional Crackedk >> http://shoxet.com/1arjpq f5574a87f2 3 days ago Kundli chakra 2014 professional intro works with windows 10 Of kundli chakra 2012 professional can buy it w

bottom of page